Justin Bieber : CHANGES (CD) - Universal Music
Double Tap To Zoom
Justin Bieber : CHANGES (CD)
MYR 46.00
Estimated Delivery Time
After Feb 28th
CHANGES, the highly-anticipated fifth studio album from Grammy Award®-winning global superstar Justin Bieber with features like Quavo, Post Malone, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Summer Walker & many more. Justin previously dropped two massive singles – “Intentions” feat. Quavo and “Yummy” – which have collectively racked up over half a billion global streams. Along the way, Bieber has achieved two major milestones: surpassing 62MM monthly listeners on Spotify, and becomes the #1 artist on the platform worldwide.
1. All Around Me
2. Habitual
3. Come Around Me
4. Intentions (feat Quavo)
5. Yummy
6. Available
7. Forever (feat Post Malone & Clever)
8. Running Over (feat Lil Dicky)
9. Take It Out On Me
10. Second Emotion (feat Travis Scott)
11. Get Me (feat Kehlani)
12. ETA
13. Changes
14. Confirmation
15. That's What Love Is
16. At Least For Now
- Original CD distributed by Universal Music Malaysia.
- Do note that the outer case is just for protecting goods (scratches and discoloration on the case cannot be the reason for exchanging or returning).

Best viewed in Chrome Browser. Login to AVANA Dashboard.
Copyright Reserved 2020
Powered with
Click Below To Share